Mount Vernon, Washington
712 South First Street
Contact Us!
DonateCalendarEmailFacebookInstagramInstagramYouTube

Contact Us

Address

Theatre Entrance: 712 South First Street, Mount Vernon WA, 98273    Directions
Box Office and Administration Office: 313 West Kincaid Street, Mount Vernon WA, 98273    Directions
Mailing Address: POB 2312, Mount Vernon WA, 98273

 

General Contact

Box Office
360.336.8955    tickets@lincolntheatre.org

Administration Office
360.419.7129    info@lincolntheatre.org

 

Staff Contacts

Roger Gietzen, Executive Director
360.419.7129, ext. 100    roger@lincolntheatre.org

Brandy Young, Volunteer Coordinator and Public Communications Manager
360.419.7129, ext. 101    brandy@lincolntheatre.org

Peggy Erickson, Finance Manager
360.419.7129, ext. 102    peggy@lincolntheatre.org

Damond Morris, Development Director
360.419.7129, ext. 103    damond@lincolntheatre.org

Mike M. Marlin Jr., Production and Facilities Manager
360.419.7129, ext. 104    mike@lincolntheatre.org

Karl Freske, Operations Manager
360.419.7129, ext. 105    karl@lincolntheatre.org